top of page

'Vectorspective' Illustration


THAT IS VECTOR RETROSPECTIVE.

That's right, looking back at the beginning of my exploration as an illustrator was this vector drawing hype. It was first introduced by Wallpaper magazine in the early 2000 where stylish silhouettes and cartoony objects filling up their editorial pages. I was probably one of the very beginning digital illustrators in Indonesia with emphasize on fashion. And I contribute different series of this vector drawing spread for every edition of a+ magazine. This one in particular I titled "Sporty Spice" was my favourite, I created this along the period of 2000 Olympic Games.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page