top of page

In Style We Trust


CALL ME COMIC.

...But I love to dressed up. Especially when I teach in Jakarta, the campus site is my circus arena, I am the ring master and the students are simply my audience. It's a risky business to dressed a bit out of the box in the city where people like to stare and pin point at some anti-mainstream fashion, but I lived for it. It's my energy booster.

Off late I 'embrace' mix sort of style, bit of theatrical, wizard, with a hint of gay cartoony character (did I say 'hint'?). And for a profession in education line, it's no secret that my hobby taking daily ootd photos is something rather unusual. Nevertheless, this is what I do, both for myself and the students. Dressing up to school is like giving extra performance on my teaching job. Afterall, no one is complaining :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page